LinkPicture Becoming a Member
Images you upload to Linkpicture.com are stored for a certain period of time and depending on the display status. During this time you can store your pictures.You can view your photos at any time. You can then permanently delete your photos on the system. You can also extend the retention period of your photos as members. Sign up for Linkpicture to use your membership benefits.